COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS. MARCH 2018-19

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Dayanand	Member -	414, D-Wing, 4th Floor, Abhilasha Shramik CHS
	Jagdish Jha	Independent Director	Ltd., G. D. Ambekar Road, Kalachouki, Mumbai -
			400033.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
			West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE MEETING OR SHAREHOLDERS / INVESTORS / GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Dayanand	Member -	414, D-Wing, 4th Floor, Abhilasha Shramik CHS
	Jagdish Jha	Independent Director	Ltd., G. D. Ambekar Road, Kalachouki, Mumbai -
			400033.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
			West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Dayanand	Member -	414, D-Wing, 4th Floor, Abhilasha Shramik CHS
	Jagdish Jha	Independent Director	Ltd., G. D. Ambekar Road, Kalachouki, Mumbai -
			400033.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
			West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.